No Thank You.

I did some light shopping (and by light I mean, light damage. Walked out of Kate Spade having spent only $34 when they were having a 50% off sale. If that isn’t discipline, I don’t know what is) on Saturday and towards the end of the day I had a nagging pain in my foot. The pain was on the top of my foot closer to my ankle. I iced it, but still felt the same pain on Sunday. The pain was less than the day before, but still noticeable.

I took the day off from running today and rode the bike instead. If I walk too much I start noticing the pain.

I did a quick google search of stress fracture. That is not the business.

I’m really hoping it’s not something serious and will just go away with a little bit of rest and ice. But maybe I’m just in denial.

denail-jack

 

 

 

 

Injury, you are not welcome here. Please go home.

Published by

Val

I live in the San Francisco Bay Area. I love Taco Bell, my puppy and creative things!

Leave a Reply

